Staff List


Office Staff

Jennifer Neitzel Principal neitzel_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nicole Harvey Office Manager harvey_nicole@salkeiz.k12.or.us
May Knotts School Office Specialist knotts_may@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Colleen Friedrich Counselor friedrich_colleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kelly Ridgeway Behavior Specialist ridgeway_kelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cathrine Komlofske School Office Specialist komlofske_cathrine@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Classroom Teachers

Jesse Barfknecht PE Teacher barfknecht_jesse@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jason Bernard LRC Teacher bernard_jason@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Shannon Bese DLC Teacher bese_shannon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
DeLee Brown Music Teacher brown_delee@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kara Buchheit Kinder Teacher buchheit_kara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Liz Dacar Kinder Teacher dacar_liz@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Candice Davison 4th Grade Teacher davison_candice@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Andee Douglas 2nd Grade Teacher douglas_andee@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Shallyn Dunbar 3rd Grade Teacher dunbar_shallyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ashley Graber 2nd Grade Teacher graber_ashley@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Julie Hewitt 1st Grade Teacher hewitt_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Anne Kerzel 3rd Grade Teacher kerzel_anne@salkeiz.k12.or.us
DarcyKjemperud4th Grade Teacherkjemperud_darcy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Vanessa Lee 5th Grade Teacher lee_vanessa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Aaron Level 5th Grade Teacher level_aaron@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jenna Miller 1st Grade Teacher miller_jenna@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Megan Mucken 4th Grade Teacher mucken_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sue G Nelson LRC Teacher nelson_sue_g@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ciara Nielsen Kinder Teacher nielsen_ciara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Christi O'Toole Speech Pathologist otoole_christi@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Carol Ovesen 1st Grade Teacher ovesen_carol@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kenda Peterson Music Teacher peterson_kenda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jaimie Popp 2nd Grade Teacher popp_jaimie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
David Rasca PE Teacher rasca_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jane Ross 4th Grade Teacher ross_jane@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Susan Sexton 3rd Grade Teacher sexton_sue@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brett Stonebrink 5th Grade Teacher stonebrink_brett@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Peter Wells 5th Grade Teacher wells_peter@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Amanda Wilch 3rd Grade Teacher wilch_amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Custodial and Kitchen

Manuel    Ochoa Day Custodian ochoa_manuel@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Regina Lepe Kitchen Lead lepe_regina@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Instructional Assistants

Mara Berry DLC Instructional Assistant berry_mara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ale Carrillo DLC Instructional Assistant carrillo_alejandra@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Julie Castronovo Instructional Assistant castronovo_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nancy Cieri Kinder Instructional Assistant cieri_nancy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brenda Daglen Kinder Instructional Assistant daglen_brenda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nancy Graber DLC Instructional Assistant graber_nancy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Britt McNamee Bilingual Instructional Assistant mcnamee_britt@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Crystal Mosman LRC Instructional Assistant mosman_crystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kory Naas DLC Instructional Assistant naas_kory@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lisa RousseauLibrary Media Assistant   rousseau_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nicholas Snyder DLC Instructional Assistant snyder_nicholas@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Christina Splonski Instructional Assistant splonski_christina@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Stefanie Stonebrink Instructional Assistant stonebrink_stefanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Paula Sullivan LRC Instructional Assistant sullivan_paula@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Alison Wadsworth Instructional Assistant wadsworth_alison@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Paige Wittman DLC Instructional Assistant wittman_paige@salkeiz.k12.or.us